https://tinadanielsband.com/

Sultry, Raw Rock & Blues

Tina Daniels Band
 Sultry, Raw Rock & Blues ​​
  1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
  5. Managing Director
  6. Managing Director
  7. Managing Director
  8. Managing Director
  9. Managing Director
  10. Managing Director
  11. Managing Director
  12. Managing Director
  1. 75165019
  2. 75165019
  3. 75165019
  4. 75165019
  5. Title 6
  6. Title 7
  7. Title 8
Tina Daniels
Tina Daniels is a vocalist performer from the Pittsburgh area who takes to the stage with her high energy blues rock edge in and around the Pittsburgh music scene for 25 plus years. 

Her powerful, raw, gritty, lead vocals and dynamic stage presence has played a major role in her success to entertaining any audience. 


Tina is joined on stage with  Tom Lagi  on lead guitar, along with Bill Weigand on bass and Eric Storer on drums.


Many, but not all of Tina's influences include; Daniele Nicole, Beth Hart, Sass Jordan, Grace Slick, Janis Joplin, Allman Brothers, Tedeschi Trucks, Nina Simone, Roberta Flack.


  1. Friday, March 8
    MOONDOG’S PUB
    378 Freeport Rd, Blawnox 8:30 - 11:30 PM
  2. Friday, March 15
    GOOD TIME BAR & GRILLE
    1304 Walters Ave, Pittsburgh 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
  3. Saturday, April 6
    (private party)
  4. Saturday, April 13
    KNUCKLEHEADS BAR
    146 Three Degree Rd, North Hills 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
  5. Saturday, March 16
    WICKED WITCHES BAR & GRILLE
    919 Freeport Rd, Cheswick St. Patrick's Day Party 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
  6. Tuesday, May 28
    JERGEL'S RHYTHM GRILLE
    103 Slade Lane, Warrendale Ladies Bike Night 7:30 - 10:30 PM
  7. Saturday, July 6
    (private party)
  8. Saturday, May 11
    VFW
    208 E 4th Ave, Tarentum (open to public)
  9. Saturday, August 31
    BUTLER VAN SHOW
    (open to public)
  10. Friday, May 17
    ROCHESTER INN & HARDWOOD GRILLE
    505 Rochester Rd, North Hills 8 PM - 12 AM
  11. Saturday, June 29
    (private party)
  12. Saturday, August 10
    SPRINGDALE VETERANS ASSOCIATION
    1151 Pittsburgh St, Springdale (open to public)
Name
Email
Message
Phone