https://tinadanielsband.com/

Sultry, Raw Rock & Blues

Tina Daniels Band
 Sultry, Raw Rock & Blues ​​
  1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
  5. Managing Director
  6. Managing Director
  7. Managing Director
  8. Managing Director
  9. Managing Director
  10. Managing Director
  11. Managing Director
  12. Managing Director
  1. 75165019
  2. 75165019
  3. 75165019
  4. 75165019
  5. Title 6
  6. Title 7
  7. Title 8
Tina Daniels
Tina Daniels is a vocalist performer from the Pittsburgh area who takes to the stage with her high energy blues rock edge in and around the Pittsburgh music scene for 25 plus years. 

Her powerful, raw, gritty, lead vocals and dynamic stage presence has played a major role in her success to entertaining any audience. 


Tina is joined on stage with  Tom Lagi  on lead guitar, along with Bill Weigand on bass and Eric Storer on drums.


Many, but not all of Tina's influences include; Daniele Nicole, Beth Hart, Sass Jordan, Grace Slick, Janis Joplin, Allman Brothers, Tedeschi Trucks, Nina Simone, Roberta Flack.


  1. Tuesday, May 28
    JERGEL'S RHYTHM GRILLE
    103 Slade Lane, Warrendale Ladies Bike Night 7:30 - 10:30 PM
  2. Saturday, July 6
    (private party)
  3. Saturday, May 11
    FRATERNAL ORDER OF EAGLES
    204 Wood St, Tarentum (open to public) 8 PM - 12 AM
  4. Saturday, August 31
    BUTLER VAN SHOW
    Butler Fairgrounds w/ camping, food, and music! $15 one day admission, $30 all weekend
  5. Friday, May 17
    ROCHESTER INN & HARDWOOD GRILLE
    505 Rochester Rd, North Hills 8 PM - 12 AM
  6. Saturday, August 10
    SPRINGDALE VETERANS ASSOCIATION
    1151 Pittsburgh St, Springdale w/ Nicole Belli Band 8 PM - 12 AM (open to public)
  7. Saturday, May 18
    R BAR
    2883 W Liberty Ave, Dormont 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
  8. Sunday, June 9
    SYRIA SHRINE CENTER
    1877 Shriners Way, Cheswick (multiple bands) 3 - 4 PM
  9. Saturday, June 22
    KNUCKLEHEADS BAR
    146 Three Degree Rd, North Hills 9 PM - 1 AM
  10. Saturday, June 29
    GATORS GRILLE
    3410 Saxonburg Blvd, Glenshaw w/ Three Car Garage and Antz Marching ALL DAY EVENT (sponsored by Ryan's Wings)
  11. Friday, August 16
    ROCHESTER INN & HARDWOOD GRILLE
    505 Rochester Rd, Pittsburgh 8 PM - 12 AM
  12. Saturday, August 17
    R BAR
    2883 W Liberty Ave, Dormont 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
  13. Saturday, August 24
    'RIDE FOR THE CURE'
    124 Maple Rd, Karns City, PA Breast Cancer Awareness outdoor event w/ many bands (sponsored by Steve Angert)
  14. Sunday, September 1
    CORBRIWOODSTOCK
    36 Corbriwood Ln, Gibsonia A Pittsburgh Music Extravaganza! ☮ ♥ ♫ 2 - 11 PM (tickets available online)
  15. Saturday, September 21
    (private party)
  16. Saturday, December 14
    R BAR
    2883 W Liberty Ave, Dormont 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Name
Email
Message
Phone